Safe Music Playlists for YouTube & Twitch

We have many playlists with a wide variety of music that is safe to use on on YouTube & Twitch in your live streams or VOD. You will never get a  copyright claims or DMCA. 

Gaming Music 1 Hour No Copyright Mix Tape ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ’ฅ Best Music Mix ๐Ÿ’ฅ

All Bass Rebels music is safe music for YouTube so you will not get a copyright claim, DMCA or strike using our music ๐ŸŽง You can also find playlists of all our Bass Rebels music on Spotify, Amazon, Deezer, Apple and many more https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Playlists

More of the best gaming music mixes of over 1 Hour No Copyright Sounds perfect for gaming background music for your YouTube livestreams featuring songs from @Cyazon @SUNZZDJ @strybomusic @AvianInvasion @rocketstart @lastloudmusic3010 @raylefanue4276 @DiYoung @dolltrick @InvadersOfNine @JaySarma987 @AlexYardley and many more


โ—0:00 Samuel Lux & Kathryn MacLean - Electrolights [Bass Rebels]
โ—2:51 Cyazon - Falling For You [Bass Rebels]
โ—6:14 SUNZZ & Frida Schiavon - Oblivion (Ambroz Remix) [Bass Rebels]
โ—9:58 Last & Loud & Jhayron & Koa - Waiting For You [Bass Rebels]
โ—12:23 Bromad feat. RIKFX โ€“ Failhouse Rock [Bass Rebels]
โ—15:59 Zayah B - Bring It Back [Bass Rebels]
โ—18:19 DigitalTek - Love Me Again [Bass Rebels]
โ—21:37 Jay Sarma & Strybo - Kosha [Bass Rebels]
โ—24:03 Waimis & Keeneng - Breathing [Bass Rebels]
โ—27:07 Alex Yardley & Izzy Julier - Never Let Go [Bass Rebels Release]
โ—30:31 Avian Invasion- I Believe In You [Bass Rebels]
โ—34:11 Jay Sarma & Olympc & Ray Le Fanue & Pipa Moran - Grow [Bass Rebels]
โ—38:04 The Ramon & SouMix - Hurt You Like That [Bass Rebels]
โ—40:55 Di Young - I Love You [Bass Rebels]
โ—44:24 Danny Evo & potatofries - Timewarp [Bass Rebels]
โ—48:00 Tom The Gaffer & Jylo - All Night Long [Bass Rebels]
โ—50:38 Rocket Start & DASร› - Fight [Bass Rebels]
โ—53:35 KR & Gemmi & Jennifer Rabha - Love After All [Bass Rebels]
โ—56:07 DigitalTek & dolltr!ck & Resurgenze - Take Me Home (DigitalTek & Neoghoul Remix) [Bass Rebels]
โ—59:53 rshand โ€“ Her [Bass Rebels]
โ—1:04:24 SUNZZ - More Than Happy (Invaders Of Nine Remix) [Bass Rebels]


ยฉ๏ธ To use our music in the background of your live streams on Twitch, YouTube and Facebook then check out the license details here https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/MusicLicense

๐ŸŽง You can also find playlists of all our Bass Rebels music on Spotify, Amazon, Deezer, Apple and many more https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Playlists

๐Ÿ† You can now also support the channel by becoming a member and get exclusive rewards, SHOUTOUTS, badges plus more - https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Members

๐Ÿ’ฌ Follow our Socials - https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Socials

๐Ÿ‘• Get your Bass Rebels Merch - https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Merch

๐ŸŽฎ Join Our Discord Community - https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Discord

๐ŸŽฌ If you are a company or brand wanting to use Bass Rebels music in a film, video game, commercial or on tv then please contact us via our website here https://www.bassrebels.co.uk/Contact

Tags for this song:

Similar songs you might also enjoy:

Background Music Copyright Free 2023
Epic Vocal Music No Copyright
Free Scary Music No Copyright

     Need a safe music playlist for your stream on Twitch or YouTube ?